CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Sep 01, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTina Iverson, Pharmacology, presents "The role of arrestins in G protein coupled receptor signaling."1220 MRB3
Tue Sep 08, 201512:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Teru Nakagawa presents5131 MRB3
Tue Sep 15, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesElwood Mullins, of the Eichman Lab, presents "The alkylpurine DNA glycosylase AlkD excises bulky lesions using a non-base-flipping mechanism." 1220 MRB3
Mon Sep 21, 20155:00pm5:00pmKarpay Award Application DeadlineApplication deadline for Karpay Award. Find more information here.Submit via email
Tue Oct 06, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesHassane Mchaourab, Molecular Physiology and Biophysics, presents "TBD."1220 MRB3
Tue Oct 13, 201512:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Terry Lybrand presents5131 MRB3
Tue Oct 20, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBD1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 03, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBD1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 10, 201512:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Borden Lacy presents5131 MRB3
Tue Nov 17, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBD1220 MRB3
Tue Dec 01, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBD1220 MRB3
Tue Dec 08, 201512:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Nick Reiter presents5131 MRB3
Tue Dec 15, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBD1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 05, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBD1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 12, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB Monthly faculty meeting - Jens Meiler presents5131 MRB3
Tue Jan 19, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesKarpay Award Winner1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event