CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Jul 05, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesJens Meiler, Chemistry, presents "Computational Design of Antibodies Targeting HIV."1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 12, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Carlos Lopez presents.5131 MRB3
Tue Jul 19, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesMeredith Frazier, of the Jackson Lab, presents "Adaptor protein complex 4 and its binding partner tepsin."1220 MRB3
Tue Jul 26, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar - RCR Special SessionGregor Neuert, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents, "TBD."1220 MRB3
Tue Aug 02, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesGregor Neuert, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents "TBD."1220 MRB3
Tue Aug 09, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Mel Ohi presents5131 MRB3
Tue Aug 16, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesStephanie Bamberger, Stone Lab, presents "TBD."1220 MRB3
Wed Aug 17, 20168:00am5:00pmVICB Student Research SymposiumVanderbilt Institute of Chemical Biology Student Research Symposium is scheduled for Wednesday, August 17, 2016. Squire Booker from Penn State University, will be the guest speaker.

For more information or to register, please visit the Symposium website.
Student Life Center
Tue Sep 06, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Tue Sep 13, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Chuck Sanders presents5131 MRB3
Tue Sep 20, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Tue Sep 27, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionChuck Sanders, Biochemistry, presents "Navigating Letters of Reference ... By You and About You."1220 MRB3
Tue Oct 04, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Tue Oct 11, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Walter Chazin presents5131 MRB3
Tue Oct 18, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 01, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 08, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting5131 MRB3
Tue Nov 15, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event