CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Sep 06, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Thu Sep 08, 20164:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureAndre Churchwell, M.D., and Linda Sealy, Ph.D.208 LH
Tue Sep 13, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Chuck Sanders presents5131 MRB3
Tue Sep 20, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Thu Sep 22, 20164:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureJoanne Lynn, M.D., M.A.208 LH
Tue Sep 27, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionChuck Sanders, Biochemistry, presents "Navigating Letters of Reference ... By You and About You."1220 MRB3
Tue Oct 04, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Thu Oct 06, 20164:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureElizabeth Engle, M.D.208 LH
Tue Oct 11, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Walter Chazin presents5131 MRB3
Tue Oct 18, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Thu Oct 20, 20164:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureJohn W. Kappler, Ph.D. 208 LH
Tue Nov 01, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Thu Nov 03, 20164:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureCutting Edge Discovery Lecture: Mark. T. Wallace, Ph.D., Laura L. Dugan, M.D., and Sachin Patel, M.D., Ph.D.208 LH
Tue Nov 08, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting5131 MRB3
Thu Nov 10, 20164:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureReinhard Fassler, M.D.208 LH
Tue Nov 15, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Tue Dec 06, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Tue Dec 13, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - EAB prep meeting5131 MRB3
Tue Dec 20, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 03, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 10, 201712:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting5131 MRB3
Tue Jan 17, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesKarpay Award Winner1220 MRB3
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event