CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Tue Mar 31, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionHassane Mchaourab, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents "Is a Ph.D. a bridge to nowhere?"1220 MRBIII
Tue Apr 07, 201512:30pm1:20pmMTBP/CSB Seminar SeriesCarl Johnson, Biological Sciences, presents "Molecular Gears and Cogs of a Circadian Clockwork."1220 MRBIII
Fri Apr 10, 201512:00pm1:00pmFrontiers in Biochemistry Seminar SeriesEmily Hodges, Vanderbilt University Dept. of Biochemistry, presents the seminar. 214 Light Hall
Tue Apr 21, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesBrittany Allison, of the Meiler Lab, presents "TBD."1220 MRBIII
Tue Apr 28, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesInvited speaker Dr. Victoria D'Souza, Harvard University, presents "TBD."1220 MRBIII
Tue May 05, 201512:30pm1:20pmMTBP/CSB Seminar SeriesPaul Bock, Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, presents "TBD."1220 MRBIII
Tue May 19, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesAndrew Kellum, of the Stone Lab, presents "TBD."1220 MRBIII
Sat May 30, 20153:30pm8:00pmCaBP19 Symposium19th International Conference on Calcium Binding Proteins and Calcium Function in Health and Disease

May 30 - June 3, 2015 at Vanderbilt University

For more information visit the CaBP19 website.
Vanderbilt University
Sun May 31, 20159:00am7:30pmCaBP19 Symposium19th International Conference on Calcium Binding Proteins and Calcium Function in Health and Disease ~ May 30 - June 3, 2015 at Vanderbilt University

This series of symposia has a strong emphasis on molecular and structural biology and biochemical and biophysical aspects of calcium signaling, in addition to featuring leading scientists in cell biology and medical sciences.

For a list of speakers visit the CaBP19 website.
Vanderbilt University
Mon Jun 01, 20159:00am7:30pmCaBP19 Symposium19th International Conference on Calcium Binding Proteins and Calcium Function in Health and Disease ~ May 30 - June 3, 2015 at Vanderbilt University

Registration is required. To register visit the CaBP19 Website.
Vanderbilt University
Tue Jun 02, 20159:00am5:30pmCaBP19 Symposium19th International Conference on Calcium Binding Proteins and Calcium Function in Health and Disease ~ May 30 - June 3, 2015 at Vanderbilt University

Registration is required. To register visit the CaBP19 Website.
Vanderbilt University
Tue Jun 02, 201512:30pm1:20pmMTBP/CSB Seminar SeriesTeru Nakagawa, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents "TBD."1220 MRBIII
Wed Jun 03, 20158:30am1:00pmCaBp19 Symposium19th International Conference on Calcium Binding Proteins and Calcium Function in Health and Disease ~ May 30 - June 3, 2015 at Vanderbilt University

Registration is required. To register visit the CaBP19 Website.
Vanderbilt University
Tue Jun 16, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesAidan Fenix, of the Burnette Lab, presents "TBD."1220 MRBIII
Tue Jun 30, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionTBD1220 MRBIII
Tue Jul 07, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesRyoma "Puck" Ohi, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents "TBD."1220 MRBIII
Tue Jul 21, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesMarilyn Holt, of the Chazin Lab, presents "TBD."1220 MRBIII
Tue Aug 04, 201512:30pm1:20pmMTBP/CSB Seminar SeriesAnne Kenworthy, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents "TBD."1220 MRBIII
Tue Aug 18, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesSophia Gayek, of the R. Ohi Lab, presents "TBD."1220 MRBIII
Tue Aug 25, 201512:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionRCR Special Session - TBD1220 MRBIII
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event