CSB Calendar of Events

Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event
Date Starts Ends Event Description Location
Mon Oct 03, 20164:10pm5:30pmBiological Sciences Seminar SeriesAsher Cutter, University of Toronto, presents. Informal Tea Time is at 3:45pm in the lobby.1220 MRB3
Tue Oct 04, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesSteve Fesik, Biochemistry, presents "TBD." 1220 MRB3
Thu Oct 06, 20164:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureElizabeth Engle, M.D.208 LH
Tue Oct 11, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Walter Chazin presents5131 MRB3
Mon Oct 17, 20164:10pm5:30pmBiological Sciences Seminar SeriesJohn H. Petrini, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, presents. Informal Tea Time is at 3:45pm in the lobby.1220 MRB3
Tue Oct 18, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTasia Pyburn, M. Ohi Lab, presents "TBD." 1220 MRB3
Thu Oct 20, 20164:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureJohn W. Kappler, Ph.D. 208 LH
Mon Oct 31, 20164:10pm5:30pmBiological Sciences Seminar SeriesMunira A. Basrai, NIH National Cancer Institute, presents.1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 01, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesBrandt Eichman, Biological Sciences, presents "TBD." 1220 MRB3
Thu Nov 03, 20164:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureCutting Edge Discovery Lecture: Mark. T. Wallace, Ph.D., Laura L. Dugan, M.D., and Sachin Patel, M.D., Ph.D.208 LH
Mon Nov 07, 20164:10pm5:30pmBiological Sciences Seminar SeriesHong Xu, NIH, presents. 1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 08, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - Alan Bentley, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Tech Transfer Office5131 MRB3
Thu Nov 10, 20164:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureReinhard Fassler, M.D.208 LH
Mon Nov 14, 20164:10pm5:30pmBiological Sciences Seminar SeriesJanet Iwasa, University of Utah, presents. 1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 15, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTBA1220 MRB3
Tue Nov 29, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionTeru Nakagawa, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Mon Dec 05, 20164:10pm5:30pmBiological Sciences Seminar SeriesKristin Michel, Kansas State, presents. 1220 MRB3
Tue Dec 06, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesChuck Sanders, Biochemistry, presents "TBD." 1220 MRB3
Tue Dec 13, 201612:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - EAB prep meeting5131 MRB3
Tue Dec 20, 201612:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesNilay Taneja, Burnette Lab, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 10, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesTerry Lybrand, Chemistry, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 17, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesKarpay Award Winner1220 MRB3
Tue Jan 24, 201712:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting - moved because of conflict with MBTP/CSB Seminar on Jan 10. 5131 MRB3
Tue Jan 31, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar Series - RCR Special SessionCarlos Lopez, Cancer Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Feb 07, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesDylan Burnette, Cell & Developmental Biology, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Tue Feb 14, 201712:00pm1:00pmCSB Faculty MeetingCSB monthly faculty meeting5131 MRB3
Tue Feb 21, 201712:30pm1:20pmMBTP/CSB Seminar SeriesAmanda Duran, Meiler Lab, presents TBD. 1220 MRB3
Thu Feb 23, 20174:00pm5:00pmFlexner Discovery LectureJosep Dalmau, M.D., Ph.D.208 LH
Seven Days | Fourteen Days | Thirty Days | Custom Submit an event