CaBP19 Poster Board Assignments

	_		
Board #1	Cecilia Andresen	Board #25	Nisha Pandey
Board #2	Salah A. Baker	Board #26	Belinda Pastrana-Rios
Board #3	Gustavo Benaim	Board #27	Florence Reddish
Board #4	Marion A. Hoffman Bowman	Board #28	Maria Ryazantseva
Board #5	Marie-Luce Bochaton-Piallat	Board #29	David Sacks
Board #6	Anne R. Bresnick	Board #30	Mani Salarian
Board #7	Alexander Dizhoor	Board #31	Veronique Schenten
Board #8	Bernard T. Drumm	Board #32	Alexey Shalygin
Board #9	Magdalena Czeredys	Board #33	Erica Shannon
Board #10	Yuya Fujiwara	Board #34	Anand Kumar Sharma
Board #11	Fantasia Goolsby	Board #35	Yuequan Shen
Board #12	Rakshya Gorkhali	Board #36	Ian Smith
Board #13	Liam Hovey/Ryan Mahling	Board #37	Smijin Soman
Board #14	Shigenori Inagaki	Board #38	Arisnel Soto-Acaba
Board #15	Venkata Shravan Kumar Indurthi	Board #39	Donald E. Spratt
Board #16	Chang-Jin Jeon	Board #40	Ulrike Stein
Board #17	Se-Jin Jeong	Board #41	Hiroshi Tokumitsu
Board #18	Christopher N. Johnson	Board #42	Matthew L. Turner
Board #19	Kazunori Kanemaru	Board #43	Haifeng Zheng
Board #20	Worawan Limpitikul	Board #44	Katarzyna Marta Zoltowska
Board #21	Lukasz Majewski	Board #45	Juan Zou
Board #22	Cassandra Miller	Board #46	Katsuhiko Mikoshiba
Board #23	Masayuki Nara	Board #47	Katsuhiko Mikoshiba
Board #24	Michael Toft Overgaard	Board #48	Katsuhiko Mikoshiba
	·	.	